A listing group is a group of listings with similar aspects that will allow you to simplify the content you create, as all the listings within the group will refer to the same content. Creating listing groups helps save you time and simplifies your content management by removing the need to create the same content for multiple listings.
Creating a Group
Click Create Listing Group, name your group, then select listings by scrolling and selecting listings from other groups, scrolling to the ungrouped listings section, or searching for them directly in the search bar.
We recommend grouping listings based on common features such as location, property manager, building, or owner/HOA. This makes it easier to set up your content and Boarding Pass down the line.
⚠️ NOTE: A listing can only belong to one group at a time. If you select a listing from another group, it will change groups and remove content applicable to the previous group.
Navigating Your Groups
Groups display alphabetically. You can expand or collapse each group by clicking on the arrow next to each group or all groups by clicking Collapse all or Expand all.
Editing a Group
Rename a group at any time, or add listings from other groups or your ungrouped listings if something ended up in the wrong place.
To add a listing to the group, click Add Listing (📎) to select or search directly for the listing. You can also move a listing into a different group by opening that listing's page and updating its group from the Applies To field in the listing header.
To rename your group, click the edit button (✏️) to open a pop-up with the name editor.
To delete a listing group, click the bin icon (🗑️). This will ungroup all listings in the group and it will delete content associated with that listing group.
⚠️ NOTE: Deleting a group deletes all of the content associated with that group. Be careful before you delete a group.
To remove a listing from the group, click on the listing to go to its listing page, then update or remove its group from the Applies To field in the listing header.
⚠️ NOTE: A listing with no group uses default verification: guests enter details, but no ID uploads, fees, or agreements are required. Access codes release 2 hours before check-in. Bookings confirmed while a listing is Live and ungrouped get the Verified tag after guests enter details. If you add the listing to a group with verification, reset the Boarding Pass to update requirements.
Troubleshooting
Don't see a listing ?
Confirm the listing has finished importing into Enso. If it's not showing up when you search, try a manual sync: Business Settings > Integrations > [Your PMS] > Sync Listings. This can take a few minutes depending on your listing count.
If you can't see the listing after the sync, please reach out to our Support Team with the listing ID as seen in your PMS.







